Does Grace really know much about me?

Inspired by John Adams from Dadbloguk who recently uploaded a Vlog titled #GetToKnowDad

 

I thought I would do the same with Grace, bearing in mind she’s only 4yrs old her answers were random and with some prompting from me. But still it was only a bit of fun…. Maybe I should do this every year with the same questions, but she what different answers she gives me. I wonder what she how she will answer when she’s 14yrs old :0)

 

 

#GETTOKNOWDAD

  1. What’s my favourite thing to do?  Being Bear Grylls- She’s nearly spot on, but my wife answered Sleeping!
  2. What’s the most embarrassing thing that I’ve ever done? Fart in the park
  3. If I could have any job, what would it be? Be Bear Grylls
  4. What’s the funniest thing I’ve ever done? Be Bear Grylls
  5. If you could buy me a gift, what would you buy me? A mug
  6. What makes me Laugh? When daddy tickles me
  7. What makes me smile? when Grace smiles at Daddy
  8. What’s my favourite Drink? Teeeeeeeeeea
  9. What’s my favourite animal? Monkey
  10. Where in the world do I like to be? at Home, with me, my brother and Mummy

Well there you have it, it seems that Grace thinks I’m a Bear Grylls wanna be Tea loving Monkey Lover Daddy….

 

She’s not too far off eh?

 

Go on try it with your little 1’s and comment below the answers they gave about you!

 

Leave a Reply

